Already have an Envato Account.

Don’t have an account yet?

1. Create an Envato Account

Firstly, if you don’t have an account yet, you may register an Envato Account here.

Once done, click here to Become an Affiliate.

2. Share affiliate links to your blog articles, social media sites, etc.

You can can use the below links and start posting on your blog post, web pages and social media sites to start earning!
(Remember to replace username in the link below with your Envato username)

1. Super Store Finder (Best Selling Store Locator at Codecanyon) – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder/3630922?ref=username
2. Exact Geo Location Add-on – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder-exact-geo-location-addon/5706319?ref=username
3. Custom Markers Add-on – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder-custom-markers-addon/6503100?ref=username
4. Marker Clusterer Add-on – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder-marker-clusterer-addon/8577284?ref=username
5. Multi Categories Add-on – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder-multi-categories-addon/5691348?ref=username
6. Compact Theme – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder-compact-theme-/7154236?ref=username
7. Mega Locator Theme – http://codecanyon.net/item/mega-locator-theme-super-store-finder/11099221?ref=username
8. Super Store Finder for WordPress – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-store-finder-for-wordpress/11334595?ref=username
9. Super Logos Showcase for WordPress – http://codecanyon.net/item/super-logos-showcase-for-wordpress/13359116?ref=username

3. Earn passive income at a constant rate!

Super Store Finder Affiliate

Do:

  • Create SEO friendly blog posts or a guest blog to write about an area of interest that is related to the service you’re marketing.
  • Use your site or a social service to feature an item, using your referral link. This could be a post, a sidebar widget, or a tweet on Twitter.
  • Use targeted banner ads including banner ads for Super Store Finder products.
  • Promote limited time discounts that we run on collections of items.
  • Design a page or site that is unique in design and isn’t going to confuse anyone about your purpose as an affiliate.

Don’t:

  • Confuse consumers through the design of your site by copying our site design or using our logos
  • Misuse Super Store Finder and Envato brands, trademarks and intellectual property
  • Purchase a domain name, search engine keyword or pay-per-click advertisement that uses any Super Store Finder and Envato trademarks or variations and mis-spellings.
  • Copy item descriptions (unless you raise a support ticket and get consent from us);
  • Send unsolicited email or other messaging that in any way may constitute spam.
  • Do anything that would amount to a breach of any laws including, but not limited to, privacy, intellectual property and spam.
  • Engage in any conduct that does not meet our standards of ‘fair play’ including things like fraud, confusing the new user, or providing a link designed to mislead the customer.

Questions and Inquiries

If you have any questions or inquiry about Affiliate and Partnership program, you can send your inquiry via the contact form here.